A- A+

Ansprechpartner

Kontakt3Geschäftsführung

Roland Freitag
Tel:  06422 8983820
Fax: 06422 8983810
Email: r.freitag@heilpaedagogische-gemeinschaft.de  
 
  

Ansprechpartner 2ljPädagogische Leitung

Liese Jung
Tel:  06422 8983822
Fax: 06422 8983810
Email: L.Jung@heilpaedagogische-gemeinschaft.de
 
 

Verwaltungsleitung

Volker Robeck
Tel:  06422 8983825
Fax: 06422 8983810
Email: v.robeck@heilpaedagogische-gemeinschaft.de
 
 
 
 
 

Büroleitung

 Ute Haboeck
 Tel:  06422 8983821
 Fax: 06422 8983810
 Email: u.haboeck@heilpaedagogische-gemeinschaft.de 
 
 

Pflegedienstleitung

Mascha Wagner
Tel:  06422 8983823
Fax: 06422 8983810
Email: m.wagner@heilpaedagogische-gemeinschaft.de  
 
 

Stellv. Pflegedienstleitung

Juliane Teutsch
Tel:  06422 8983833
Fax: 06422 8983810
Email: j.teutsch@heilpaedagogische-gemeinschaft.de  
 
 

Finanzbuchhaltung

Oliver Nix
Tel:  06422 8983827
Fax: 06422 8983810
Email: o.nix@heilpaedagogische-gemeinschaft.de 
 
 

Personalbuchhaltung

 Eva Nau
 Tel:  06422 8983824
 Fax: 06422 8983810
 Email: e.nau@heilpaedagogische-gemeinschaft.de 
 
  

Sekretariat und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Dilek Can
Tel:  06422 8983820
Fax: 06422 8983810
Email: d.can@heilpaedagogische-gemeinschaft.de